Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

weisshaa's picture
Professor James C. Weisshaar
4211A
608-262-0266

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Rangarajan, Nambirajan nrangarajan@chem.wisc.edu Postdoc 4369 608-262-0218

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Agrawal, Anurag aagrawal@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 4369 608-262-0219
Mohapatra, Sonisilpa smohapatra@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 4225 6082620219
Mustafi, Mainak mmustafi@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 4225 608-262-0219
Radzinski, Nikolai radzinski@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 4225 608-262-0219
Yang, Zhilin zyang@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 4369 608-262-0219
Zhu, Yanyu zhu262@wisc.edu Graduate Student 4225 608-262-0219

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Rider, Samantha srider2@wisc.edu Student Researcher