Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

schomakerj's picture
Associate Professor Jennifer Schomaker
8108
608-265-2261

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Alderson, Juliet jalderson@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8128 608-890-3602
Burke, Eileen eburke@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8122 608-890-3602
Chambers, James jchambers@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8116 608-890-3602
Corbin, Joshua corbin2@wisc.edu Graduate Student 8128
Eshon, Josephine jeshon@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6124 713-469-8391
Gerstner, Nels ngerstner@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8122 608-890-3602
Huang, Minxue mhuang@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8128 608-890-3602
Ju, Minsoo mju@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8122 608-890-3602
Liu, Lu lliu@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8122 608-890-3602
Reeves, Ryan rreeves@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8116 608-890-3602
Scamp, Ryan rscamp@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8116 608-890-3602
Schmid, Steven sschmid@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 8116 608-890-3602

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Koerner, Bethany brkoerner@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Oxtoby, Luke oxtoby@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Robitaille, Ryan rrobitaille@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Sheffer, Bradley bdsheffer@wisc.edu Student Researcher
Zhang, Hanyuan hzhang472@wisc.edu Research Intern