Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

Staff

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Fry, Charlie fry@chem.wisc.edu Dir NMR Lab - CIC 2201A 608-262-3182
Guzei, Ilia iguzei@chem.wisc.edu Dir XRay Lab - CIC 2124 608-263-4694
Hofstetter, Heike hofstetter@chem.wisc.edu Asst Dir NMR Lab - CIC 2201B 608-262-7536
McGuire, Paul paul@chem.wisc.edu HPC (Cluster) Systems Administrator 9303 608-262-7924
Shanks, Robert rbshanks@wisc.edu Senior Instrument Technologist 2130 608-262-0563
Vestling, Martha M. vestling@chem.wisc.edu Dir Mass Spec Labs - CIC 2134 608-262-3449
Zhu, Lingchao lzhu@chem.wisc.edu Instrumentation Tech 2201C 608-262-8196