Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

nathanso's picture
Professor Gilbert Nathanson
7321A
608-262-8098

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Gord, Joseph gord@wisc.edu Postdoc

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Huang, Wen-Tsung whuang@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 7341 3142786775
Sobyra, Thomas tsobyra@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 7335 608-262-0567
Zhao, Xianyuan xzhao287@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7335

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Idlas, Stephen sidlas@wisc.edu Student Hourly
Melvin, Matthew MMELVIN@WISC.EDU Student Hourly