Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

gellman's picture
Professor Samuel H. Gellman
7132A
608-262-3303

Postdocs

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Lee, Myung Ryul mrlee2@wisc.edu Postdoc
Outlaw, Victor voutlaw@wisc.edu Postdoc Shain 7131

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Biok, Naomi nbiok@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 7122 608-262-0238
Cary, Brian bcary@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Eddinger, Geoffrey geddinger@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 7128 610-804-5747
Girvin, Zebediah zgirvin@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7131
Kleman, Adam kleman2@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Kreitler, Dale dkreitler@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 7128 608-262-0238
Kurgan, Kathleen kurgan@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7128 608-262-0238
Liu, Lei lliu263@wisc.edu Graduate Student 7122
Liu, Shi sliu@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 7125 608-262-0238
Rank, Leslie lrank@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 7125 608-262-0238
Thomas, Nicole nthomas@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 7128 608-262-0238
Yao, Zhihui zyao27@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 7125 608-265-7948