Sort by Group

All People   |  Faculty   |  Staff   |  Postdocs   |  Graduate Students   |  Student Employees   |  All Groups

berry's picture
Professor John F. Berry
6357
608-262-7534

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Brown, Tristan tbrown@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6327 608-890-1568
Chipman, Jill jchipman@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6327 608-890-1568
Pakula, Ryan rpakula@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6327 608-890-1568
Park, Sungho spark387@wisc.edu Graduate Student 6327
Roy, Michael mroy6@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Santalucia, Daniel santalucia@wisc.edu Graduate Student
Yang, Tzuhsiung (Nick) tyang29@chem.wisc.edu Graduate Student 6315 608-890-1568

Undergraduate Students

Name E-mail Position Room Number Telephone Number
Jambor, Alex ajambor@wisc.edu Student Researcher